The Essential Magnificence Sound Pack V.1

“Magnificence are the future” - Axwell

“Magnificence are the ones to watch” - Hardwell 

Fresh off the brand new single 'Set Me Free' on Musical Freedom, Robin compiles all the signature Magnificence sounds in this pack. These are the sounds straight from the project files of the arsenal of releases supported by Swedish House Mafia, Tiesto, Martin Garrix, Zedd, Don Diablo, and many many more...

The song from the trailer video was made entirely of sounds from this pack. It would  be worth it alone just for the perfectly balanced, pillowey yet punchy kick drum... but of course we’ve got so much more in store.

Vocal one shots, vocal loops, vocal phrases, cymbals, toms, snare build ups, synth loops and shots, stabs, reese bass, percussion, risers, glitches, impacts, FX, drum loops, claps, fills, bass loops and shots, and of course the signature Magnificence kick drums perfectly engineered to sit in the low end register

PS - if you comb through the sounds carefully, you might just come across Robin yodelling. Perhaps a first for an electronic music producer pack? 

Never ending music versatility. From nasty gut wrenching bass patches, to soaring stabs and screeching fillers. The Essential Magnificence Sound Pack is just that, the Magnificence Essentials. These are the exact presets that Robin used in the track you’ve heard in the trailer video, and have been used in some of the most significant Magnificence releases to date. 

This has got to be one of the most pristine demo tracks ever built from a sample pack to date. We couldn’t resist but get our hands on the complete Logic Pro X project file straight from Robin’s computer. This is extremely useful to producers of any skill level. Comb through it and examine every move made by Robin as he expertly crafted this song, and use it as a blueprint to foster your own next level creations.

BONUS MIDI CLIPS: A valuable add on for anyone who can get stuck finding the right rhythm or chord progression. This bonus midi library is divided into three sections; “Euphoric Progressive,” “Atmospheric Progressive,” and “House You Up.” All of which come with midi clips written by Robin of Magnificence, conveniently labeled by Key, BPM, and suggested use.